To contact our team directly email them at the appropriate address below:

E-mail:
Tim Nemeth-Owner General Contracting/Concrete precisionnwbuilders@comcast.net
Gerry Nuss-Chief Estimator, Business Development (Concrete Division) gnuss@em-precision.com
Mark Carter-Project Manager General Contracting mcarter@em-precision.com
Eli McBee-Owner General Contracting/Concrete eli1127@comcast.net
Donna Edge-Office ManagerCOncrete dedge@em-precision.com
Todd Norman-Project Manager Concrete todd@em-precision.com
Keith “Shiney” Johnson-Safety Coordinator shiney@em-precision.com

Telephone:
253 268 0742

Address:
1011 E Main St, Suite 205b
Puyallup, WA 98372
Contact Us
Website Themes by CoffeeCup Software